Contact FFAO

President

Brad Lemaich

president@ffao.on.ca

Past President

Ron King

hightowerfarms@quadro.net

1st Vice President

Ryan Murrell

vicepresident@ffao.on.ca

2nd Vice President

Scott Grant

vicepresident2@ffao.on.ca

Treasurer

Brian Yott

treasurer@ffao.on.ca

FFAO Board of Directors:

Board Director

Gary Fleming

gfleming@ffao.on.ca

Board Director

Gilles Boivert

gabrovy@hotmail.com

Directors

Jamie Hiller

TBD

Directors

Peter Oleskiw

memorial@ffao.on.ca

Chairman of the Board

David Cairns

chairman@ffao.on.ca

FFAO Committees:

Membership

Christine Lister

membership@ffao.on.ca

Medal of Merit

Gilles Boivert

gabrovy@hotmail.com

Games & Competitions

Education & Training

Dale Hutchison

dhutchison208@gmail.com

Padre

Rev. Stephen Barryman

519-651-7022

Sergeant at Arms/Regalia

Gary Fleming

gfleming1953@gmail.com

Section 21, Occupational Health & Safety, Fire Prevention

Robert Rutherford

section21@ffao.on.ca

Media Coordinator

Marc Guilbault

media@ffao.on.ca

Constitution & Bylaws

Jared McKim

constitution@ffao.on.ca